Navigation

Contact Us:

ACADEMIC ADMISSION OFFICERS

Chetty Vanessa

Email: chettyv3@ukzn.ac.za

Phone: 031 260 8833

 

Hlongwa Nokuthula

Email: hlongwan@ukzn.ac.za

Phone: 031 260 7950


Mrs Shan Dhasiar

Teaching Administrative Officer

E-mail: dhasiars@ukzn.ac.za

Tel : (031) 2607310 
Fax: (031) 2607227

Ms Ntokozo Cele

Clinical Placement Officer

E-mail: celen3@ukzn.ac.za  

Tel: 031 260 7821

Fax: 031 260 7227

Postgraduate research (2008-2013)

Year

Univ.

Title

UG or PG or indep

Authors

Contact details

Abstract available

Qualitative/

Quantitative

2007

UKZN

Indigenous fruits from exotic roots:revisiting the occupational therapy curriculum

PG

D.Ed

Robin Joubert

Robin Joubert

Joubertr@ukzn.ac.za

0312607953

yes

Qualitative

 

2012

 

UKZN

 

Towards Consensus in the Assessment of Hypotonia in the Paediatric Population

 

PG

research Masters

 

 

P. Naidoo

 

0312608258

0716056931

naidoopg@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

Yes

 

Mixed Methods

2010

UKZN

The use of self efficacy perceptions of individuals who have had a stroke, in predicting activity participation and functional goal maintenance in activities of daily ling

PG

researchMasters

Kiru Naidoo

Robin Joubert

Joubertr@ukzn.ac.za

0312607953

Yes

Mixed method

2012

UKZN

An investigation to establish the flexor tendon rehabilitation protocol use amongst occupational therapists in South Africa

PG Masters

Hand Rehab

Jane Venter

Robin Joubert

Joubertr@ukzn.ac.za

0312607953

Yes

Quantitative

2013

UKZN

An Exploration of coping strategies of urban women over the age of 60 years with self reported symptomatic hand osteoarthritis

PG

research

Masters

June McIntyre

Robin Joubert

Joubertr@ukzn.ac.za

0312607953

 

Yes

 

Qualitative

2013

UKZN

Preparedness of graduates in Occupational Therapy for clinical practice: perceptions of students and supervisors in KwaZulu Natal

PG Research

Masters

 

Deshini Naidoo

Deshini Naidoo

Naidoodes@ukzn.ac.za

031-2608407

 

Yes

 

Qualitative



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved